Contact Us




View Larger Map
 
Office Bearers Contact Details
 
Name Position Head Mobile Email
Gurmit Singh Randhawa President 07971 701791
02920 462835
gsran007@hotmail.com
Kewal Singh Randeva Vice President 07733003890
01443225285
bookings@havelihotel.co.uk
Gurwinder Singh General Secretary 07533 937257
01443 407090
singh1067@yahoo.co.uk
Parampreet Singh Assistant Secretary 07900484052 param_524@yahoo.com
Tarjit Singh Sandhu Treasurer 07789904518 sundeep_kaur@hotmail.co.uk
Deep Singh Assistant Treasurer 07533987696 deep-singh@sky.com
Hakam Singh Chahal Jathedar Langar 07956 964212  
Ajitpal Singh Sidhu Assistant J/Langar 07415441930
Ajitpal.goggi@yahoo.co.uk
Satpal Singh Sohanpal Jathedar Sewa 07867 503137
01633 862291
ssingh@live.co.uk
khushbir Singh Bhullar Committee Member 07949 037041
01633235595
Ksbhullar99@hotmail.co.uk
Surinder Singh Rehill Committee Member 07828 175254
01633 619578
 
Santokh Singh Kithoray Auditor 02920 565795
02920 493580
parkashkithoray@hotmail.com
Sumiter Singh Dhanowa Auditor 02920 890310 balbirdhanowa@yahoo.co.uk
Jarnail Singh Trustee 07466115133 Singh.jarnail@hotmail.com
Sukhdev Singh Purewal Trustee
07967 633185
sukhdevsinghpurewal@gmail.com
Amarjit Singh Sohanpal

Trustee 01633 862291 rajindersohanpal@gmail.com
Bhai Sarabjit Singh


Head Granthi 07825 566112
02920 369259
sarabjit@ksjgroup.com
       
 
News & Notices
 
 
Home   |   About us   |   Visitor Guide  |  External Links  |  Events  |  Donations  |  Contact Us  |  Disclaimer

© 2014 Sikh Gurdwara Cardiff. Registered charity number 1106376. All rights reserved.